Home Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board President
Dr. Rebecca Stephan 

Fairview Elementary School

Melissa Stephens 

VP, Customer Integration

Vice President
Dr. Paul F. Doerksen 

Assoc. Professor and Chair of Music Education,
Duquesne University, Mary Pappert School of Music

Erika Deiseroth 

Senior Manager, Assurance & Advisory Services
Grossman, Yanak & Ford, LLP 


Dr. Kymberly Cruz: Senior Program Officer, Arts Education, Pittsburgh Public Schools

Edwina French: Executive Director, Pittsburgh Youth Chorus

Stephen Kostyniak: Associate Principal Horn, Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra;
Artist Lecturer in French Horn, Carnegie Mellon University School of Music

Beth Ober: Business Manager, Family House

Ted Ruscitti: Founder and President, On-Air Research

Dr. Sarah Tambucci: Director, Arts Education Collaborative

Thomas Walters: Interim Executive Director, Sweetwater Center for the Arts

Jodi Weisfield: Vice President of Development, Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Christopher J. Wiker: CPA, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Ashley Woods: President, Larkspur Oil & Gas Land Services


 Dr. Natalie Ozeas: Professor of Music Education, Director of Graduate Studies,
Carnegie Mellon University