HomeDownloadsDances and Epic Adventures – Download

Dances and Epic Adventures – Download


Young Peoples Orchestra  |  John Wilcox, Conductor/Music Director
Symphonette  |  Andrew Wickesberg, Conductor
Baron Batch, Narrator
James Wilcox, Narrator
Kevin Skinkis, Trumpet

Young Peoples Orchestra

1) Aaron Copland (1900-1990) Appalachian Spring
Mr. Batch, Mr. Wilcox

Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) Concerto for Trumpet and Orchestra in E-flat Major
I. Andante
Mr. Skinkis

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56a

Arvo Pärt (b. 1935) Summa for Strings
The rental fee of this piece has been generously underwritten by an anonymous Symphonette family.

Edward Elgar (1857-1934) Serenade for strings in E minor, Op. 20
I. Allegro piacevole
II. Larghetto
III. Allegretto

Jacques Offenbach (1819-1880) arr. R. Bennett Brown Orpheus in the Underworld

After purchase has been completed, you will receive a confirmation e-mail with links to download your music.  A purchase is good for one download and the links will expire after 30 days. **Please Note: These downloads will only work on PC/Mac laptops & Android Phones/Tablets. Unfortunately, the download capability will not work on an iPhone or iPad due to restrictions in the iOS processing system.**

This field can't be empty


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.