HomeDownloadsPostcard From Prague- Download

Postcard From Prague- Download


Young Peoples Orchestra
John Wilcox, Conductor/Music Director

Till MacIvor Meyn (B. 1970)
Three Fables Suite no. 1, “The Lion and the Mouse”

Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904)
Carnival overture, op. 92

Béla Bartók (1881-1945)
Suite no. 1 for orchestra, op. 3 (POCO ADAGIO; PRESTO)

Bedřich Smetana (1824-1884)
Vltava (The Moldau) from Má vlast

Andrew Wickesberg, Conductor

A mash-up of George F. Handel (1685-1759) Concerto grosso, op. 6,
no. 6, G minor; and Arnold Schoenberg (1874-1951) Suite for string
orchestra (OVERTURE; ADAGIO)

After purchase has been completed, you will receive a confirmation e-mail with links to download your music.  A purchase is good for one download and the links will expire after 30 days. **Please Note: These downloads will only work on PC/Mac laptops & Android Phones/Tablets. Unfortunately, the download capability will not work on an iPhone or iPad due to restrictions in the iOS processing system.**

This field can't be empty


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.