HomeDownloadsTales of Heroes and Villains – Symphonette Download

Tales of Heroes and Villains – Symphonette Download


Symphonette  |  Andrew Wickesberg, Conductor
Irene Cheng, Violin
Rachel White, Violin
Marylène Gingras-Roy, Viola
Laura Evans, Cello
Amanda Rice-Johnston, Bass

William Walton (1902-1983)
Two Pieces for Strings from Henry V
I. Passacaglia: Death of Falstaff
II. Touch her soft lips and part

Ottorino Respighi (1879-1936)
Ancient Airs & Dances, Suite No. 3
I. Italiana
II. Ari di Corte
III. Siciliana
IV. Passacaglia
Ms. Cheng, Ms. White, Ms. Gingras-Roy
Ms. Evans, Ms. Rice-Johnston

After purchase has been completed, you will receive a confirmation e-mail with links to download your music.  A purchase is good for one download and the links will expire after 30 days. **Please Note: These downloads will only work on PC/Mac laptops & Android Phones/Tablets. Unfortunately, the download capability will not work on an iPhone or iPad due to restrictions in the iOS processing system. **

This field can't be empty


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.